Your Cart

No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character Collection Steam Europe


Availability: In stock

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character Collection


Expand your galaxy with the “LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character Collection.” This DLC enhances your experience by adding over 40 characters from across the Star Wars universe, including packs from “The Mandalorian,” “Rogue One,” and more. Each character brings unique abilities that unlock new gameplay opportunities, allowing for exciting combinations and interactions across different eras.

Key Features:

  • Extensive Character Roster: Unlock over 40 new characters from all nine Skywalker saga films and additional series.
  • Themed Packs: Includes characters from “The Mandalorian” Seasons 1 and 2, “Rogue One,” “Classic Characters,” and “Solo.”
  • Cross-Era Gameplay: Mix and match heroes and villains in customizable scenarios.
  • Unique Abilities: Each character has distinct abilities that provide new ways to navigate and explore levels.
  • LEGO Humor and Authenticity: Enjoy accurate, humor-filled recreations of iconic Star Wars characters in LEGO form.

Why Play LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Character Collection: This Character Collection is essential for fans wanting to maximize their exploration and enjoyment of the LEGO Star Wars universe. It offers diverse playstyles and helps players engage more deeply with both familiar and new content, enhancing the overall game experience.

This bundle includes the following:

  • The Mandalorian Season 1
  • The Mandalorian Season 2
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
  • Classic Characters
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story
  • Star Wars: The Bad Batch
  • Trooper Pack

Redeem your key on the Steam app or on the Steam website.

Get extra 5% discount for your first order

Use the discount code on checkout: